Supreme Championship Wrestling

Full Version: Seduction (Joint RP)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
OOC: Best of luck!

“It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these things… okay. Here we go…

My name is Amelia Robson. For twelve years, I’ve been a part of the professional wrestling industry. I’ve competed on every continent… I mean, except Antarctica because my ring attire would absolutely NOT be conducive to a show there. Besides, who would we compete for there? People aren’t allowed to live there… there’s maybe a few handfuls of scientists who, no offense, probably aren’t the biggest wrestling fans out there… so what? Will the penguins show up for a show? That happened before, but it was in Pittsburgh, and they were hockey players.

Sorry, I’m getting off track.”

“Were you? I think you were just having fun, and if you want to know the truth, I don’t believe there is anything wrong with that.

Who am I you wonder? I am Dr. Grace Morningwood, though my friends just call my Gracie. Amelia here, she is my best friend. I have also been involved in the world of professional wrestling for the last twelve years. Amelia and I, we have been with each other the entire time in the ring because we were tag team partners. Don’t believe me, you can actually look us up…

https://web.archive.org/web/201101061353...itId=27031

That’s right we were called Seduction, uh-huh, that is us right there. Yes, I know, we were just so stinking cute, especially Amelia. We might have changed a little bit since then in the way we look, but that’s to be expected, I mean it was twelve years ago and all, so don’t judge us! We have done a lot of changing during that time and in 2010 we actually became partners out of the ring too, if you know what I mean.

Then in 2014, we made it super official and Amelia became my wife!”